North Central Kentucky

North Central Kentucky Mortgage Bankers Association


Chapter Leaders

President – Chris Roberts/Commonwealth Bank and Trust

Vice President – Heather Montgomery/First Liberty Financial Mortgage

Treasurer – Kennan Fritz/Independence Bank

Secretary – Heather Lyons/First Liberty Financial Mortgage

Past President – Jonathan Boyd/Fifth Third Bank

Director – Glenn Ashby/ReMax of Owensboro

Director – Landon Barrowclough/Forman and Watson Land Title

Director – Karen Pannell/Real Living Home Realty

Director – Marcy Payton/Hancock Bank and Trust

Director – Lindsey Purcell/US Bank Home Mortgage

Director – Darren Snyder/Independence Bank


Follow MBAKY on Facebook