The Mortgage Bankers Association of Kentucky is a not for profit organization dedicated to the providing high quality resources, education events and information to its members. Our Board of Directors consists of the following leaders in the mortgage industry.


President: Pam Thompson, Commonwealth Bank & Trust
Vice President: Sherri Wagerman, MGIC
Treasurer: Andrea Childers, South Central Bank
Secretary: Will Puckett, PNC Bank

At-Large Directors:

Chip Clements, Forcht Bank
Mark Fridy, Stewart Title Guaranty
Brenda Walker, Kentucky Housing Corporation
Shelly Werner, CBCInnovis

Chapter Leadership Directors:

Brad Alvey, Huntington Bank/Louisville Chapter
Steve Atwell, Edmonton State Bank/Bowling Green Chapter
Wade Browning, Republic State Mortgage, Bowling Green Chapter
Tenia Debord, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage/Bluegrass Chapter
Trish Dewitt, Fifth Third Bank/Louisville Chapter
Julie Domain-Ernst, Mooser & Associates/Louisville Chapter
Kennan Fritz, Independence Bank/Owensboro Chapter
Ashley Haury, U.S. Bank Home Mortgage/Louisville Chapter
Abdul Muhammad, WesBanco Bank, Inc./Bluegrass Chapter
Jason Roberts, Foreman Watson Land Title/Bowling Green Chapter

Past President Directors:

Richard Bean, Retired
Bruce Culbreth, Retired
Sharon Decker, Mattingly Ford Title
Mike Dunn, Walden Mortgage
Chris Evans, Thoroughbred Lending
Adam Hall, Fifth Third Bank
Tom Hughes, CMB, Bankers Mortgage Consulting, LLC
Buddy Kittle, First Capital Bank of Kentucky
David Kittle, CMB, IMARC
Wayne Thompson, CMB, Walden Mortgage
Tim Vaughan, Huntington Bank
Brenda Walker, Kentucky Housing Corporation 

Ex Officio Directors:

Christy Ames, Stites and Harbison
Theresa Burdette, Stockton Mortgage
Larry Disney, Kentucky Real Estate Appraiser Board
Marcie Morris, Kentucky Housing Corp.
Debra Stamper, Kentucky Bankers Association
Alan Thorup, MBAKY
Bob Weiss, Home Builders Assoc. of Kentucky   

Follow MBAKY on Facebook