Mortgage Bankers Association of Kentucky


The Mortgage Bankers Association of Kentucky is a not for profit organization dedicated to the providing high quality resources, education events and information to its members.

Our Board of Directors consists of the following leaders in the mortgage industry:


President:  Tom Hughes, Banker Mortgage Consulting, LLC

Vice President:  Tim Vaughan, Commonwealth Bank and Trust

Treasurer:  Ryan Ramsey, Town Square Bank

Secretary:  Andrea Childers, South Central Bank

Past President Directors:

Ricard Bean, Retired

Bruce Culbreth, Retired

Sharon Decker, Fifth Third Bank

Mike Dunn, Walden Mortgage

Chris Evans, Thoroughbred Lending

Adam Hall, Fifth Third Bank

Buddy Kittle, Banker Mortgage Consulting, LLC

David Kittle, IMARC

Wayne Thompson, Walden Mortgage

Brenda Weaver, Kentucky Housing Corp


Micah Campbell, Kentucky Farm Bureau

Jason Heflin, Rector-Hayden Mortgage

Amanda Kerr, Benchmark Mortgage

William Puckett, Fifth Third Bank

Gesela Brown, Fifth Third Bank

Bart Doerhoefer, Commonwealth Bank and Trust

Julie Domaine Ernst, Moosier Title

Peter Nesmith, Fifth Third Bank

Pam Thompson, Commonwealth Bank and Trust

Sherri Wagerman, MGIC

Sandy Harris, Cumberland Valley National Bank

Darrell Overstreet, Key Mortgage

Howard Young, Patriot Mortgage

Mark Friday, Stewart Title

Tim Hogue, US Bank

Jason Nuetzman, Community Ventures Corp

Janet Pierce, Monticello Bank

Scott Higdon, Acopia Home Loans

Ex Officio Directors:

Christy Ames, Stites and Harbison

Larry Disney, Kentucky Real Estate Appraiser Board

Marcie Morris, Kentucky Housing Corp

Debra Stamper, Kentucky Bankers Association

Brenda Walker, Kentucky Housing Corp

Bob Weiss, Home Builders Assoc of Kentucky

Shelly Werner, CBC Innovis

Theresa Burdette, Stockton Mortgage

Jonathan Boyd, Fifth Third Bank

You are here